<3

And the way that you look in my eyes
I'm in love with the way that you smile
And the way that you look in my eyes
I'm in love with the things that we do
When we go out it feels right
I'm in love with the way we chat all night
Get along and have no fights
Who says relationships can't work out?
I swear man that's not right
I'm in love with the way that you talk
I'm in love with the way that you walk
It's so nice... 

I'm in love with the things that we do
When we go out it feels right
I'm in love with the way we chat all night
Get along and have no fights
Who says relationships can't work out?
I swear man that's not right
I'm in love with the way that you talk
I'm in love with the way that you walk

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0